Saturday, 10 December 2011

I get TWO Happy Thoughts today…

The first is my dear friends Elaine and Jerry called.  I met them when we moved to Lynnwood 22 years ago. Nicole was a year old.  I wish I had a picture of Elaine and I together.  We used to take walks. I would push Nicole in a stroller and Elaine would walk her sweet dog, Kelly.

{Jerry and Elaine, to get to our other blog:

click here

When you get to the bottom of the page, click  on “previous page”.  Keep doing that and you’ll keep going back.  OR you can use the calendar on the right and pick a specific month.  Then you can click on each individual title to see the whole post.  Email me if it isn’t working.  }

Also, Chris and I went shopping at the mall  ~M

Chris (almost 21 yrs.)

*********

This is my kinda journaling, complete with sticky notes and colored pens. ~N

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

